About Me, Chronic Pain, Family Stuff, Featured Content, My Family, SOC Sunday, The FlyLady System

SOC Sunday ~ Week in Review

This week has been busy.  Mini-Me is attempting to plan a wedding that is now just over a month away and has now turned into a wedding in my front yard.

The transmission went out in Chicklet’s truck, so I had to go help get her and her truck home and now we’re sharing my truck or I’m running her if I have to have it, too.

I’ve been staying so busy with family that I’ve been having a hard time getting things done around here when they’re supposed to be getting done and by the end of the day, I can barely stand up.

My allergies have been raging out of control as well.  All the pollen.  Everything looks beautiful blooming out there, but it’s wreaking havoc on my sinuses.

Paul and I have also been trying to sort out some things between us.  It’s still a work in progress, but at least we’re trying.

Because I feel so crappy, today’s post will be short.  I hope you all had a beautiful weekend!

Here are the links to a couple of posts from earlier in the week, just in case you missed them.

This one is about the FlyLady System that I follow in my own home (usually).

This one was my 52-week blog challenge post for this week.

And here is the one I did about using up the left-over shampoo, soap and conditioner you might have lying around the house.

Leave a Reply

